## Fire District No. 3

TOWNSHIP OF HANOVER, COUNTY OF MORRIS

## RESOLUTION DESIGNATING OFFICIAL NEWSPAPERS, DEPOSITORIES AND OFFICERS

## **MARCH 5, 2019**

## **RESOLUTION 19-03-05-14**

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COMMISSIONERS OF FIRE DISTRICT NO. 3, TOWNSHIP OF HANOVER, COUNTY OF MORRIS, STATE OF NEW JERSEY, as follows:

- 1. The official newspaper is hereby designated as the **Morris County Daily Record** and **The Hanover Eagle**
- 2. The official depositories shall be **TD Bank**, **N.A.**
- 3. The officers of the Board of Fire Commissioners shall be

Chairman Commissioner Michael P. Dugan

Vice Chairman Commissioner Robert A. Callas

Clerk Commissioner Robert E. O'Hare

Secretary Commissioner Craig W. Vagell, Jr.

Treasurer Commissioner Peter De Nigris

4. The officers shall have such duties as are prescribed by law and which generally are ascribed to said positions in addition to those specifically directed by the Board in bylaws or resolution hereafter adopted.

It is hereby certified that this resolution is adopted by the Board of Fire Commissioners on this the 5<sup>th</sup> day of March, 2019.

Craig W. Vagell, Jr., Secretary